Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


SlashMonsterSlashMonster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

very nice

Its a very fun game and i also enjoyed the other previous ones. I think i found a bug when i try to replay the game sometimes the tapes do not show up. ( sometimes i can get 2 and sometimes i can only get 1 from the dealer. But since i beat the game once i can do it again )



fsfsfsfsfsfsgfsfsfsfsfsfsg

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Welll!!!

I guess if you come to think of it most of the last parts of the series are never satisfying, specially because it ends, but well I only think maybe he was going to quick, and well yes it dramatically changed into becoming a gangster story but anyways it could work, and well I personally was like "WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!" with the ending , and I dont know I guess there wont be a fourth but I do ask for I dont know some kind of "Alice is dead: behind the rabbit" you know something that really explains the whole deal and give us a little more satisfaction. Anyways Loved the first parts.


People find this review helpful!

gibblegabblegibblegabble

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

omg

he died :( awesome tho



ThePandaFromOzzThePandaFromOzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

I really don't get it...

How does everybody miss the ? at the end. It says the end. but the . changes to a ? It's obviously not over.

It was a great game, but very short. I don't know how to get the brain or brawn trophies. Oh well. Looking forward to a 4th.



AmorganAmorgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

there should be a fourth

in the fourth there should be the inhuman cat thing running about when the rabbit comes back after the 'Cough'asey {crazy} chesire cat brings him back to life and they jailbreak mary ann and the mad hatter is killed. this is just and epilouge option that you can make either a minigame or another chapter{pleeeeeeeeeeease}.