Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


MaxxxedOutMaxxxedOut

Rated 4 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

I feel like it was good, but the lag made it kinda annoying at times. The game was really suspenfull and the ending got me. Wow.


People find this review helpful!

DerpyEscapistDerpyEscapist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

mmm... love that lag



PsyborgNoodlePsyborgNoodle

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

I love this game, but for some reason now the game have a terrible LAG problem, I just can't finish it now because of the LAG. Please fix it, it's one of my favorite game. :(


People find this review helpful!

theroamertheroamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

awesome



SplinterptSplinterpt

Rated 3 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Experienced the same problem... The gam,e is breaking so much that it takes most of the enjoyment out of it. I could not finish, yet I finished the other 2.

No


People find this review helpful!