Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


OldSongOldSong

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Short and Very sweet.

I'll miss this series. Extremely creative story and puzzles and amzing artwork.



PureHPureH

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Bloody Hell

love this and wanna see more like this



thraxbabythraxbaby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

ummm

OK, are you SURE there's not some sort of alternate ending? I've played it hundreds of times and the ending just doesn't make sense-of course, I LOVE the game- Why is there a gun if we can't use it? Same for the brick. Even a little hint will help!



DannoIrlDannoIrl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Really Good

It's one hell'uva great game but the ending was kind of confusing.. But still, a great game! Keep it up!



ClydeArkClydeArk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Cryptic ending to a cryptic tale.

Great way to end this spin off. I wouldn't have seen it fit to be a little more revealing. It followed the same pace as its prequels just fine.


People find this review helpful!