Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


Spark190Spark190

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

A great series of games but...

The ending was really desappointing, since i wanted the rabbit to kill the queen (or king or whatever) because of all the shit he's gone throug just to kill her/him, i still have alot of questions so i guess i'll read the FAQ. Anyway, 9/10 and 5/5, thanks for making those games and i hope you make a 4th part.

(BTW sorry if my grammar PHAILS, thats because im from Venezuela)



AlighieriAlighieri

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

noice !

Best newgrounds series of the year



DeltaClawDeltaClaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Amazing

Glad I watched past the credits, or I'd have been quite unsatisfied with the ending. Now I look at the name and chuckle. Regardless of the almost-unliked ending, the game itself was fabulous. The art style fit the dark tone of the story, which gave me no time to breathe on its neverending twists and turns. The puzzles were difficult, but intuitive enough that the success makes up for the failures before tenfold. This might just be my favorite game on Newgrounds so far. Kudos to all the staff, and thank you for an amazing game.



NickitosNickitos

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Worst. Ending. Ever.

The end... I've seen it.
I HAVE SEEN THE END.
NO ONE WAS SPARED
NOT EVEN...

THE CHILDREN!



infectartinfectart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

awsome... i want to write a book

hey guys this is just a awsome game but.... it misses the wonderland logic..
its awsome and i want to write a book with the same title in an destroyed wonderland but with a bit more wonderland logic...
if anyone of the makers sees this contact me at
whemmen@hotmail.nl
thank you,
wolf hemmen