Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


SirBladewindSirBladewind

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

...and thats it?

I get to the end...and he dies? And thats the end? No questions answered as to what the hell those cat things were? No answers for why he needed to kill Alice, or why he was even targetted for death in the first place?

I don't know why everyone freaked out about this. It was not even worth the time I spent on it, because there were so many holes in the story left unfulfilled this just left me empty. You should have spent more time on this, or gave a better explanation for everything that happened. Or something. This could have been SO much better.



IBRINGTHEBLADEIBRINGTHEBLADE

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

guys!a big thanks to all of you!

.....excellent story,gameplaying,music and graphics,i really enjoyed all three episodes..kinda sad though when the rabbit dies...he's damn hot!



LazyRedLazyRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

´m so an lucker

Hehe, at my first try i win at the slot Machine xD an i don´t open it lol
All medals recievied....But not the "BRAWN". I had kill the guys pipe and doesn´t get the medal



TheGoldenTurdTheGoldenTurd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Good gameplay.

I Have play'd All of thease games, They are Simple awesome, and i hope that somthing odd will happin' Bringing back the Rabbit till next time,

~TheGoldenTurd,



fallen-shadows94fallen-shadows94

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

love this

i've played all the games and i have to say they are amazing and i really didn't expect it to end like that. i wish there were more.