Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


lucycatlucycat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

omg!!!!!!!!!!!

the ending was - a total shock. if you'd do it any other way, the same ending, but not shocking, it would suck. but since it was a surprise ... GOD, I love it!!!!!!!!



Frost-1Frost-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Not bad

I liked it the ending was not what i thought it was going to be,People get mad cause they want the rabbit to live but it worked out good.



olivierlevyolivierlevy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Awesome

I loved this series. i cant remember when i discovered AiD1, but i loved it. the series seemed like the jason bourne series.or maybe it's just me. (REMEMBER KIDS, DON'T GO OUT WITH A BANG. GO OUT WITH A DING. MUCH COOLER. this has been a wonderland public anouncement.)



AustinXDAustinXD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

mmmmk

ok i no its as game but the ending really really upset me D:



Spark190Spark190

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

A great series of games but...

The ending was really desappointing, since i wanted the rabbit to kill the queen (or king or whatever) because of all the shit he's gone throug just to kill her/him, i still have alot of questions so i guess i'll read the FAQ. Anyway, 9/10 and 5/5, thanks for making those games and i hope you make a 4th part.

(BTW sorry if my grammar PHAILS, thats because im from Venezuela)