Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


gettrickymaddnessgettrickymaddness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

YOU SUCK :)

I hate you for the ending. but goodgame



BillyKLBillyKL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

... Hmm.

*POTENTIAL SPOILERS*

I played both AiD 1 + 2, and I had high hopes for this one. I thought it was too short and linear, and the ending really threw me off and left WAAAY too many loose ends. I also wondered why you never got to use the bell...

I really hope you make a 4th one, because this left me confused more than anything. Not that kind of "ambiguous-closure" that some games / movies have, but like you purposely left a bunch of loose ends in the game. Here's hoping for a 4th.


People find this review helpful!

Auto-TunedAuto-Tuned

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

Excellent

This series has progressed into a masterpiece. I really liked it, and the ending was a crazy twist. Pretty damn good!


People find this review helpful!

BuTtErSOABuTtErSOA

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

Awesome!

I absolutely love this series, it's beautiful and challenging--adding the fact it's some sort of f'd up Alice in Wonderland just adds to my interest.

Also as a clue for some fellow NGers, wait until after the credits. ;)


People find this review helpful!

ethan8899ethan8899

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

EPIC

just so eic from part 1 to part 3