Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


dude247dude247

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Amazing

I loved it, from begining to end. But since everyone wants to bring it up about the rabbit dying, i just thought id throw something out there, *************************************
*** SPOILER ALERT *************************************
***

People have been known to survive gunshot wounds to the head, and this is a fantasy world, so i don't think the rabbit should be counted out completely!


People find this review helpful!

SalogelSalogel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Wooow.... wait... What?!?!?!?

I should start saying that I really enjoyed the series, the concept is just wonderful and great!!! And all the mysterious environment is just terrific!!! But I hated how everything finished.... I mean, after all we went trough I think rabbit deserved something better... I don't mean letting him live, but allowing him to die in a more "honorable" way... a death with a little more sense...this the only bad thing about this game I think.....well I would love to see a 4th part, just to clarify some loose points..... I loved the song, it's already one of my favorites and, to the singer, please don't feel offended but: YOU HAVE A REALLY GORGEOUS VOICE!!!!

Oh yes!! Yay!!!!! I got the brain medal woooo!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

LoganCrewsLoganCrews

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Ending

Heres what happened at the end, i read the article on the authors website.Alice dressed a dead guard up in her clothes and she didnt die, that was her who killed the Queen at the end.



SilentSlaughter96SilentSlaughter96

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Nice Twist

"SPOILERS"

"So ___i_ was _____ after all!!!"

I really enjoyed this series, the endless mystery kept me hooked on this.
I would suggest you do an analysis video though, to further explain and clear the details.



PezDSpencerPezDSpencer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

What

a fantastic story!