Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


terrible50terrible50

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

cool

nice game



hellz0nehellz0ne

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

the ending of something mindblowing...

now see this is how a game should end. it doesnt all have to be about happy ending and what not. but anyways let me point out so many good things about this game series that u made it worth a 10 star. hell if there was a 11 star i would gladly give u that. the story gave it that eerie look along with that mind blowing puzzles on what happened. the music flowed so well with each episodes that it gave it that extra tweek into making it perfect. the graphics were mindblowing and the difficulty was rather modest. in very good ways. not to difficult but difficult enough to keep u on your toes.. excellent series and everything else the only sad thing about this is the fact that its over now.. but nonetheless this was epic in many ways good job!


People find this review helpful!

emoboylurveremoboylurver

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

THBEST OF THE WHOLE SERIES!!!

Amazing, the ending was soo unexpected and this one was the longest, creepiest, and hardest chapter of the series! Great job!


People find this review helpful!

superenzogsuperenzog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

Very cool

the GaMe Of ThE YeAr



MattPrunerMattPruner

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

great

this was a great series, i know you say this is the end, but that "?" at the end realy giving me hope. definatley want more.