Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


singlemesingleme

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2014

I hit the jackpot >:D


People find this review helpful!

itblobboyitblobboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2014

Great game, but I think I'm missing out on something. Spoiler alerts in case it wasn't obvious.

http://web.archive.org/web/20100913214424/http://impendingriot.newgrounds.com/news/post/516463

After reading some of that above URL, I still don't understand... What exactly was the queen's goal? It's probably obvious, but I'm not getting it so I have to ask.



MissOkabeMissOkabe

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 6, 2014

THIS REVIEW CONTAINS MAJOR SPOILERS

Okay, so there was a bit of lag with this game, though I can't figure out why. I guess it was on the game's end. Made it quite tricky to click in the right place sometimes.

Plothole: in the first game, Alice wrote 'I don't feel well', and 'I am sick' all over the walls. Yet in the second game, we see they had a violent fight and rabbit killed her. THEN we find out that Alice is alive (and not really Alice at all), but we're given no explanation as to why.

Ending: Um. What? That whole Black Widow type character coming in was out of the blue. Was it Mary Ann? Why did she put a fake body in for Alice? Why... well, any of it?

A weak end to a strong series, in all honesty. The first game chilled me, had that perfect 'Alice' feel. But it just lost all that in favour of looking pretty by the end. Shame, really.



xXDaronXxxXDaronXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2014

At first, I wasn't too into the game. Another point and click game. But then I keep going on with all three games, and was pleasantly surprised! They were pretty awesome, and I love the music! And definitely loved the ending!



MaxxxedOutMaxxxedOut

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2014

I feel like it was good, but the lag made it kinda annoying at times. The game was really suspenfull and the ending got me. Wow.


People find this review helpful!