Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


GrimmShadowXIIIGrimmShadowXIII

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Bleh game, I kinda agree with Bustexal..

I loved this series, trust me, it was awesome...
But the ending fucking ruins everything for me, and it's all FAR TOO OPEN ENDED, you could've done so much more with these characters and it seems like you just rushed the ending.
Also, it was HORRIBLY short, and the puzzles were BARELY PUZZLES. You were told what to do most of the fuckin time.
Fans have been waiting for this game, and alot of em are pissed off at this. But in the end, I'm just being butthurt, and nobody will give a shit, and they'll just click the "useless review" button. It's whatever.

TL;DR, Okay game, lame "puzzles", the ending fucking sucks, you could've done way better.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

TenebraeUbrTenebraeUbr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Poison Shrooms

It appears the mushrooms didn;t help Tweedles relax. must have been nightmare hallucinagens or extreme pain, ended either way with head in the wall.



1reaper891reaper89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

shh secret

to get the secret medal just go into the kitchen before you type in the phone # and click on the slot machine handle alot


People find this review helpful!

Jam-PeanutJam-Peanut

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Great game, bad ending

I really love the game and the art, specially the music. But fortunately, the ending was very short and i hate to see..... die



BustexalBustexal

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

Bad

I feel bad about this game, other were interesting challenging and puzzling.
This is... bad compared t them.
Sure the artwork was nice, and the atmosphere but the idea of the game sucked.

It was full of pointless things, fish store? that was for nothing, you couldnt get in, it just was there.
The alley with the dumpster, why did you pick up the tube? you couldnt get it into the club, you just threw it into the dumpster and that was the point of that scene, a tube and dumpster, what was those doors for? it said they were locked and that was it? god, what a useless scene.

When you got into the club, you played with the machine but what did you win?? NOTHING! it just opened the door into the lab somehow, ok thats nice but how does that make sense? ok i know this is wonderland but i think that just shows the creator didnt put that much effort into the brainwork.

over half of the text messages were useless, the diary was useless, numbers in your notebook were useless, other toilets were useless.

you had somewhat 3 items worth using, 3 tapes, coin and a mushroom, marvellous!

AND TO ALL PEOPLE WHO SAY "I DIDNT GET THE ENDING BOOHOO EXPLAIN IT TO ME,
ENDING WAS TOO HARD TO UNDERSTAND :((("

GODDAMNIT!!! THERE WASNT ANYTHING TO UNDERSTAND!! QUEEN KILLS RABBIT -> QUEEN GOES TO A CAR AND SOME ASSASIN IS THERE WAITING FOR HER, THEN QUEEN GETS KILLED.

WHATS SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND HERE??? THIS IS NOT SOMEKIND OF ARTISTIC MINDFUCK ANIMATION, USE YOUR BRAINS PEOPLE! THIS FLASH ISNT THAT SMART THAT IT WOULD BE HARD TO UNDERSTAND! YOU CAN SEE IT BY THE QUALITY OF THE PUZZLES!

overall it didnt honor previous ones as much as i expected and i was dissapointed at the way you never explained the reason for bell, it was there through the beginning, and as i see it didnt ever do anything, nice.