Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


headbangingsquirrlheadbangingsquirrl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

i love it ; )

I love all of the Alice is dead games but has anyone else noticed that the queen doesnt have a star on his eye at the very end after the credits?



BellClockBellClock

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

Very pretty, I guess..

Sceneries that you don't interact with, objects you barely use.
I honestly dont mind that the Rabbit died, just the thrown in plot holes.
There's honestly no challenge, there's three objects to interact with, some objects are redundant, theres no puzzling. Calling the numbers from your notepad didnt add anything. The occasional text basically said "Do this next to trigger the next step, dumb shit".
I'm left unsatisfied with story, honestly. I think the last in the series didnt end like the first ones. The first screen intrigued me, but that was it, for the rest you just walked up and down. In the other games I was truly excited to think what was next to come. Maybe your foundation for story was set too much in the "real world" and forgetting the chaotic wonderland rules.
Very pretty though. Thought speaking in animation it was often more a comic.

My BIGGEST complaint is that the way Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dumb die in the same way either if you poison them or bash their brains in.. Why are they splattered against the wall when theyre poisoned?

Not much additional value to or use for any character nor screen nor object.
Um hey uh the graphics were great!
Nice music, too.


People find this review helpful!

deathreaper12deathreaper12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

alow me

alow me to clear the fuzzyness for the scene after ther credits remember that message you got at some point it the game? the one that said silce is alive or some thing like that? well it said alice is aliive sorry if this makes it a spoiler


People find this review helpful!

Josiah360Josiah360

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

im a little fuzzy on the ending

I really love the all the games but i'm just a little fuzzy on the ending..... Anyways i would give it 10/10 if i could understand the ending but hey whatever its still an amazing game an incredible piece of work. Great job, I really enjoyed it. :)
-Josiah 360



ShitoShito

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

Meh

Nice drawings
Nice music
Nice adaptation of the Bizarre dreamland of Lewis Carrol
Not so good puzzles, although you can justify them with the "wonderland" feeling.
horribly bad ending, and the ending after the credits made it even worse.

6/10 seems fair enough for me.


People find this review helpful!