Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2010 | 11:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 8, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Evasion Expert (Bronze) 5 Points Don't get hit for 30 seconds.
High Score (Bronze) 5 Points Acquire a score of 100,000 or greater.
Slayer of the Peon King 5 Points Defeat the largest Peon.
Level Climber (Silver) 10 Points Reach level 10
Slayer of the Grunt King 10 Points Defeat the largest Grunt.
Slayer of the Miner King 10 Points Defeat the largest Miner.
Slayer of the Splitter King 10 Points Defeat the largest Splitter.
Slayer of the Waver King 10 Points Defeat the largest Waver.
Hardcore (Platinum) 25 Points Don't spend any skill points and reach level 10 or greater.
Marksman 25 Points Accurately land 50 shots without a single miss.
Mine Sweeper 25 Points Destroy 50 mines in a single game.
Platinum Chain 25 Points Reach a kill chain of 1000
Slayer of the Fume King 25 Points Defeat the largest Fume.
Slayer of the Seeker King 25 Points Defeat the largest Seeker.
Slayer of the Shield King 25 Points Defeat the largest Shield.
Slayer of the Vessel King 25 Points Defeat the largest Vessel.
Terminator (Gold) 25 Points Defeat 1000 enemies in a single game.
Bestiary Complete 50 Points Completely fill your bestiary by defeating 20 of each enemy in the game.
Master Trophy Collector 50 Points Acquire all Trophies.
Defender of Pixela-RT 100 Points 100% the game (Acquire a gold star on the main menu for both Trophy and the Bestiary buttons)

Author Comments

The world of pixels is in dark times, a purge is on the horizon...

Pixel Purge is an incredibly polished arcade shooter featuring fast-paced gameplay, tons of upgrades, stunning graphics and effects, 50 achievements, and more.

CONTROLS

WASD or Arrow Keys - Move Around

Space, Esc, or P - Pause / Upgrade Menu

Left-Click - Shoot

M - Mute

Special thanks to Francine Louise for the excellent voice talent!

Reviews


owen123123123owen123123123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

very addicting


People find this review helpful!

ArcanielArcaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Unbelievable!

I'm seeing this game on PSN and X Box Arcade in the future


People find this review helpful!

VirgiliusVirgilius

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2010

awesome but has a few GLITCHES

Hi, this is an awesome game but it has some glithes, for example if you by mistake click outside the game area, you canĀ“t control your pixel anymore



MantarokMantarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

pixel purge is fun....

Don't get me wrong, i like this game alot. but i can understand how crazy it can get. but i am happy with the score i was able to make, i made 511,778 , and was level 52



matRugDevelopmentsmatRugDevelopments

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

I have freakin strained eyes!

Very addicting and fun!

I am obsessed with this game. I've played it over and over.

I had to call out of work, because my eyes were really red and strained from this crazy game. I could barely hold my eyes open.