Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2010 | 11:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 8, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Evasion Expert (Bronze) 5 Points Don't get hit for 30 seconds.
High Score (Bronze) 5 Points Acquire a score of 100,000 or greater.
Slayer of the Peon King 5 Points Defeat the largest Peon.
Level Climber (Silver) 10 Points Reach level 10
Slayer of the Grunt King 10 Points Defeat the largest Grunt.
Slayer of the Miner King 10 Points Defeat the largest Miner.
Slayer of the Splitter King 10 Points Defeat the largest Splitter.
Slayer of the Waver King 10 Points Defeat the largest Waver.
Hardcore (Platinum) 25 Points Don't spend any skill points and reach level 10 or greater.
Marksman 25 Points Accurately land 50 shots without a single miss.
Mine Sweeper 25 Points Destroy 50 mines in a single game.
Platinum Chain 25 Points Reach a kill chain of 1000
Slayer of the Fume King 25 Points Defeat the largest Fume.
Slayer of the Seeker King 25 Points Defeat the largest Seeker.
Slayer of the Shield King 25 Points Defeat the largest Shield.
Slayer of the Vessel King 25 Points Defeat the largest Vessel.
Terminator (Gold) 25 Points Defeat 1000 enemies in a single game.
Bestiary Complete 50 Points Completely fill your bestiary by defeating 20 of each enemy in the game.
Master Trophy Collector 50 Points Acquire all Trophies.
Defender of Pixela-RT 100 Points 100% the game (Acquire a gold star on the main menu for both Trophy and the Bestiary buttons)

Author Comments

The world of pixels is in dark times, a purge is on the horizon...

Pixel Purge is an incredibly polished arcade shooter featuring fast-paced gameplay, tons of upgrades, stunning graphics and effects, 50 achievements, and more.

CONTROLS

WASD or Arrow Keys - Move Around

Space, Esc, or P - Pause / Upgrade Menu

Left-Click - Shoot

M - Mute

Special thanks to Francine Louise for the excellent voice talent!

Reviews


DerpinmyMooseDerpinmyMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

Loved it

Captured me, I played this for hours, hahah.



PrymeGrainPrymeGrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

Alone in the park , brought me here !



LorenabLorenab

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Whoooh

Amazing and very addictive ! Well done ! :)



LuckZombieLuckZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Fantastic!

The whole structure of the game is just marvelous. All space-invader, geometry wars fans will be terribly addicted to this game, just like myself.

Already played this game for several days now and it just gets better and better.



Kirby32Kirby32

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Nice

i loved the game very fun i like how it starts out very easy but gets intense i loved how its almost like you can pick your path heavy on guns heavy on levels and points also. Overall A amazing game kept me playing for quite awhile 2 thumbs up :D (Make Some More Awsome games :D)