Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2010 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's been a while since my last submission. This movie was almost finished more than a year ago, but shit happened. I'm going to take a break from animation for a while. I want to work on a new Miss Dynamite weekly webcomic. I'll answer questions in the reviews.
Kagome as Eva
Mizura as Blackie
Tomamoto as all male characters

Reviews


gome123abcdgome123abcd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

FOR ALL MALES OUT THERE

MISS DYNAMITE=FRANK(THE TRANSPORTER)



YoungRogerYoungRoger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Wow...

What can I say? Perfection is perfection. Thank you for giving your fans such wonderful entertainment.



TheMasterBetaTheMasterBeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Thank You

you gave me just one more means of entertainment to enjoy with this strikingly awesome series. after a whopping ten years, your animations and comics do not die, which i give you even more respect for.

miss dynamite is my first internet manga that i WILL read after i rest... i stood up till four watching this ^^



BryanBryan

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Not Caught Up With The Story

Let me just say before I review this, I'm not caught up with the story so, I was just jumping in so I won't really grade it based off the story just the flash it self.

It was pretty awesome. I remember watching the first ones some years back, and it's definitely stepped up a notch, I'll say. but it's a bit offensive. I know I sound like a total faggot in saying this though, why are there so many refrences to 9/11? The 7-Eleven parody convenience store called 9-Eleven that's a pretty predictable joke aswell, but it's a bit non P.C. Also, putting her in the F.B.I Most Wanted List with all the REAL criminals on that list is offensive too. I can see the joke you were going for there but you really should have just made a fake F.B.I most wanted list and put her in there.

It probably wouldn't have gotten a higher score if I had been caught up with the story, which, in that sense, makes this score unfair. I might check out some of the other "Miss Dynamite" flashes just to get caught up with the story and then this score will probably go up. So this 8 is temporary, it's probably well worthy of at least a 9, probably even a 10! Great flash.



ULTIMA-INFINITYULTIMA-INFINITY

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2011

Awesome!

This is great! Where's episode 25?


People find this review helpful!