Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2010 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's been a while since my last submission. This movie was almost finished more than a year ago, but shit happened. I'm going to take a break from animation for a while. I want to work on a new Miss Dynamite weekly webcomic. I'll answer questions in the reviews.
Kagome as Eva
Mizura as Blackie
Tomamoto as all male characters

Reviews


stootabstootab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Great story

at the credits page click the red hat, then enter the konami code (up, up, down down, left, right, left right, b, a, up) then you get a special gallery of twiggy (it takes a few tries but its worth it)


People find this review helpful!
Sirkowski responds:

There's an easier way.


GoldenDeagleGoldenDeagle

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Kill bill much?

Cool, but animation is still kinda lame.



KaiteFuckinSupahKaiteFuckinSupah

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

lol

best so far :]]



Shadow-DinosaurShadow-Dinosaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Ah! Good! :D

Ah! That was interesting. XD Miss Dynamite was a crack up when... she got into that situation. (No spoiler for you! Check out what happens :P )

Great Voice acting as usual from all the cast. I do think that the main theme should be played more, its always good to hear. :)

The animation was great, i believe you are improving a bit each time, plus i did enjoy the comic strip style at certain parts, it gave the memory parts episode another flavor than what was going on. The beach water looked a little wierd to me but its not too looked at much so it doesn't matter.

It does make me wonder. What will Miss Dynamite Do next? :)

4.5/5 (9) - Shadow Dinosaur Rates this Flash Movie - :D


Sirkowski responds:

Ya, I couldn't figure how to fix the beach water so I just gave up.


Imp-beastImp-beast

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

YES

XD i missed these episodes o much. damn i missed allot
amma go check out your webcomics
Pam Grier is still kinda hot.


Sirkowski responds:

She sure is!