Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 6, 2010 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 7, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

It's been a while since my last submission. This movie was almost finished more than a year ago, but shit happened. I'm going to take a break from animation for a while. I want to work on a new Miss Dynamite weekly webcomic. I'll answer questions in the reviews.
Kagome as Eva
Mizura as Blackie
Tomamoto as all male characters

Reviews


KwingKwing

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Kind of Boring?

Seeing as I only watched this because it was on the front page, I'm not familiar with the Miss Dynamite series, so this is a little new to me. Nonetheless I'll do what I can to review this.

The first thing I noticed was that the graphics are ace. They have their own cartoony style and the comic book flashbacks, graphics, and frame by frame animation were GREAT. Unfortunately, certain animation things such as the lip syncing hand their own quirks which annoyed the hell out of me.

The camera angles and the presentation were great, and the voice acting was damn good, except for the 'changed' Eva. I feel like the voice for her when she was drugged was really overdone and a little more subtlety would have sufficed and done a better job.

As for the story, I never actually laughed out loud at all. There may have been one or two times where I thought something was mildly funny, but as a whole this did not amuse me.

I'm not sure where you're going with this, but as a standalone episode this was kind of boring. Even if I had seen the rest of the series, I think this episode seemed like mostly filler to me. You really have to rattle the viewer, either with really good humor or really dramatic scenes.



tman46tman46

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

awsosome 10/10 5/5

Awsome but realy u had to put her on anther drug?



BibblyBibbly

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

10/10, 5/5

Full score from me because I love it and miss it and it is great.
This has nothing to do with my brief involvement in an episode.



OmegaRidley100OmegaRidley100

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

haha

"oh its been a week already?"
*BANG!*

haha hilarious video its perfect, no flaws



Slick17Slick17

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Wow, I never thought I'd see Eva rollin' a joint!

This chronic bowl is for you sirkowski XD!


People find this review helpful!
Sirkowski responds:

Check the Comic section on the website. She's done plenty of dope.