Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2010 | 12:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 8, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update| 2012| June 18|
Previous music replaced with royalty free tracks, new animated intro, retrospective document, and minor spelling errors fixed!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------

After nearly a year in the making, it's finally complete...

Colin S Jaw is a man shifting in and out of a dream...
Missing teeth, and with only a little time left to live, he embarks on a journey to
discover the origins of a mysterious pair of "sharps" he was sent upon waking from a coma.

A journey somehow intertwined with two detectives, and a string of extremely violent and disturbing crimes, a man slowly mutilating himself, and a series of esoteric dreams that are all pieces of a horrifying puzzle.

In this tale of a man darkly dreaming...

Main Features:
- A animated intro, exclusive to this cut.
- Remastered versions of all 14 prior comics,
and the premier of the conclusion to the series.

Extras:
- Photo Gallery.
- New Interface.
- Spec Page.

Sincerely,
- Celx

P.S. Add me to your favorite authors list if you want a P.M. when I release other stuff!
And it would be grand if you could recommend this for the noir section!

Reviews


MrQueMrQue

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Excellent

The drawing style matched the story perfectly, the story itself was dark and horrifying, I could definitely see this garnering a cult following if opened up to a large enough audience


People find this review helpful!
Celx-Requin responds:

You can always help me get that cult following by reccomending this to the noir section :)

Thanks,
- Celx


hamnathamnat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

The Next Shyamalan

You have really good potential as a dark story writer. This is excellent work. Very dark, very mysterious, very blood chilling. My hat's off to you.


Celx-Requin responds:

Thanks!
- Celx


rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

I wasn't interested in this for a second but

Then as i read bits of it i got hooked! This is really good. Could lead to being a movie even!
You are really good at what you do, great work!


People find this review helpful!
Celx-Requin responds:

A movie?!
Ha there is a thought!

Thanks,
- Celx


BlackLabelBobbieBlackLabelBobbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Amazing

Not much more I could say that others haven't already. Had my full attention the entire time anticipating what would happen next. I loved how the whole environment was designed with not too much detail but great use of characters and perspective. Excellent work!


Celx-Requin responds:

I like Prince George!

Thanks,
- Celx


KalanicookKalanicook

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Pure

Dude you are a master.


Celx-Requin responds:

You are too kind!

Thanks,
- Celx