Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 4, 2010 | 10:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

09.08.2010 : Weekly 3rd Video!! I'll be the first to admit that I don't belong in the company
of Starbarians OR Miss Dynamite. The short sting of a Weekly 6th is quickly erased by the
honor and gratitude I have for the NG community. Thanks a bajillion!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
09.05.2010 : Daily 1st?! I'm honored! Thank you, NGers, for your awesome support!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
09.04.2010 : HOLY SNIZ! Thanks for the Front Page! NG 4eva!!! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

We all know that the Twilight movies are a disgusting excuse for film making...
However, pushing all nonsensical plot-farts aside ... I have only ONE real question...

...

The answer (I think), is in this flash...

"Stacks", "Under logs", "Old Navy".

Reviews


WalrusWalrusWalrusWalrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

@claymationandcrap

That's what a strap-on is for.



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Funny

It would've been better if you killed Edward somehow.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

Fairly funny

This was a good submission and I especially liked it because the animation was really impressive. While there was not that much action, it's still nice to look at. What was also cool was how the voices were done. Edward seemed so deadpan and Jacob rightfully seemed nervous. There are so many parodies of "Twilight" on Newgrounds it seems like they should have their own section. Hey, the "Pokemon" collection depicts the characters being killed so why not one for Twilight? It seems to deserve more hate than Pokemon.

The best line was probably when he talked about nothing making sense. Yeah, there are vampires and werewolves but you have to put in some logic somewhere. I am surprised those shorts are not torn or anything. I guess they must be brand new. The things I did not like was how it was a bit too short and a little hard to understand.



claymationandcrapclaymationandcrap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

hey.... wait....

he cant bang bella right? vampires are dead... so no blood flow.... get it? twilight sux btw


Lots of people find this review helpful!

dingo34dingo34

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2010

fukkin A++

dude i fukkin hate the series, but the fact that u can totally make fun of the whole new shorts each time they transform thing is just awesomeXD


People find this review helpful!