Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 12:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 8, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MEET KILLGAR AND HOGSTRONG; THE STARBARIANS!

Okay so not a teaser exactly, but way too short to be called an episode. This was really an experiment to see if I could pull off the animation like I had hoped and be funny at the same time. There's definitely some changes I'd like to make before I take these guys for a second outing but all in all I'm happy.

Mad props to the talented Sucho for her moral support and frame colouring goodness and also a thanks to the brilliant Brian Sadler for the Starbarians theme. I could not have hoped for better helpers in making this.

Harry

Reviews


Zero863Zero863

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Dear Harry

I love you, and your show of magical space barbarians. All bow to the orgies, and meat, and barbarians, and epic voices that sound like they are the host to a Saturday morning xmen show.

ALL BOW TO THE MEAT, LOVE THE MEAT AND HARRY



cnorwoodcnorwood

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2011

A True Warrior & Man

GREAT AS ALWAYS Harry. I love it as well the feel and the music felt like I was watching a tv show. Great work.


People find this review helpful!

spcstevespcsteve

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

yes i think so

wow this was gret need moar



Arch-AngelArch-Angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Funny

a"re we gonna go kill that monser nao??
... naaaahhh"

can you put that song on the AP? plzzzzz??7?


People find this review helpful!

NeonShadowwNeonShadoww

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

i love this series to death!!! the giant nipple boob planet lol PLEASE keep making more Starbarians!!!