Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 12:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 8, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MEET KILLGAR AND HOGSTRONG; THE STARBARIANS!

Okay so not a teaser exactly, but way too short to be called an episode. This was really an experiment to see if I could pull off the animation like I had hoped and be funny at the same time. There's definitely some changes I'd like to make before I take these guys for a second outing but all in all I'm happy.

Mad props to the talented Sucho for her moral support and frame colouring goodness and also a thanks to the brilliant Brian Sadler for the Starbarians theme. I could not have hoped for better helpers in making this.

Harry

Reviews


KoumoriKoumori

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Amazzing

Omg, I love your style of animating, like :D I had to watch it over and over LOL


People find this review helpful!

KitsunemochaliteKitsunemochalite

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Alright Harry!

I have been excited for this since I saw the art on your page
Can't wait, animation looks great and the colors are like POW
Punch your grandma in the face!!!


People find this review helpful!

kreeslakkreeslak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

i was waitnig this for so long >: D

Since the day you made that art
It deserves a freaking well made short series.
maybe 6 chapters at least would be awesome sweet.


People find this review helpful!

LazyfeetLazyfeet

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Starbariawesome!

Your animation is becoming smoother and smoother, and you can really see a memorable style developing. The colouring really stood out to me as well :) Looked great.

It just... It didn't make me laugh. It wasn't that the punchline was predictable or it wasn't a good set up: it's just the punchline seemed very weak. So for me, this was more of a showcase of your skill, than a sketch.


People find this review helpful!

sennsa510sennsa510

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Nice.

I'd like to see it as a series. It'd have some nice action. And, by action I mean sex. Lots and lots of SEX.