Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 12:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 8, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MEET KILLGAR AND HOGSTRONG; THE STARBARIANS!

Okay so not a teaser exactly, but way too short to be called an episode. This was really an experiment to see if I could pull off the animation like I had hoped and be funny at the same time. There's definitely some changes I'd like to make before I take these guys for a second outing but all in all I'm happy.

Mad props to the talented Sucho for her moral support and frame colouring goodness and also a thanks to the brilliant Brian Sadler for the Starbarians theme. I could not have hoped for better helpers in making this.

Harry

Reviews


DeathRider23DeathRider23

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

haha

cant wait to see the actual flash if there is one... it looks awesome though great animation


People find this review helpful!

Ronald-McDonald-LoLRonald-McDonald-LoL

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Animation was EXCELLENT.

However, the story was pretty short. It's just that -- a teaser. Looks like one hell of a promising flash series.


People find this review helpful!

ERADICATOR-FROGERADICATOR-FROG

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

I LOVE IT!!!

1 month of free beer, sex and food and then they like "SCREW KILLING THE MONSTER!!!" epic.....NEED MOAR!!!!



TwadTwad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

The tone and flow is just perfect

Looks, feels, sounds just like a professional tv short. Music gets in and out right when its the right time to do so.

Nice art design.

Short and sweet. Good job.



finalevefinaleve

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Fantastic

I think, from what I've gathered from this and previous submissions, is you're trying for an 80's/90's which is looking good. Keep up the good work!