Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


Hikari12Hikari12

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

I'm stuck

I got all the way to the end and I could find Lisa and Mark. I looked all over town too. If anyone knows where to find them, let me know. Still a good game though.



CronnixCronnix

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Good but boring

I have not seen the movie, so I guess that is the reason for me not understanding what is so great about the game since despite it being wellmade and having quality, its pretty boring..



sdfhosdfho

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

You've been making quite alot pixal games lately,

Its a fun game...


People find this review helpful!

NinjamilNinjamil

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Man,sorry

Man,sorry but this is ,to me, boring



Dman86Dman86

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Awaiting inevitable hate mail

I honestly could barely get into this game. I held on throughout just to see what everyone was raving about. The last bit of the game was fun but really took a long time to get to. I get that this is a parody of the movie or whatever, but I think that in itself is why I didnt get very into it. This sort of seems more like an inside joke that I just didn't get.

The end of the game got it a few points, which is good since otherwise I probably would have given this one a really poor score.

Sorry for the rating! But remember, it's just one person's opinion. And you know what they say. Opinions are like ass holes, everybody has one!


People find this review helpful!