Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


YouDeathYouDeath

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Nice:)

Nice nice! but i have a problem.. when i got rage i didnt know what i gonna do :/

i have the machine key.. fire key.. grass key... flower key.. the normal key.. death key.. killer key... and stone key.. where i find the last key? :/ och where can i find lisa-mark?


People find this review helpful!

Ranger2Ranger2

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

This game drags on interminably...just like the movie. Still, well done and really accurate. The Room is the worst film I've ever seen, yet despite its crappiness I had to finish it. Just like this game. Great job!



mario749mario749

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

good

its a good game


People find this review helpful!

YurigazYurigaz

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

dat penis!



cheezmeistercheezmeister

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

A good game for an awful movie!

As a game it was quite fun, although some of the days were repetitive and unnecesary (do we really have to have him going to work and coming home and nothing else for two days straight?). The music was excellent and in terms of closeness to the film, also very good.
The film is awful and has a lot of incredibly pointless scenes, which this game had also, but this isn't a bad thing considering how true to the film the game was.
There are some nice mixes in game play, such a the football and fight scenes that prevent this game getting too boring and the dialogue is a million times better than that in the acutal film (you can imagine it in your own way).

Overall, a great effort despite the atrociousness of the subject!


People find this review helpful!