Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Great

This has got to be the first time I've finished a flash game in a while. Even if the game itself was just a big interactive story, I felt myself dragged into it and couldn't stop playing. Great stuff, now I'm gonna watch the movie


People find this review helpful!

PyreflyPyrefly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Nice work.

Fun game, even having never seen the film. (No doubt I would find the film even more funny if I did see it now ;p) A bit long though, a bit too much going back and forth, and showing too, (though the shower dance is hilarious!)

The medals are fun to get too, as they aren't just straightforward ones you get for playing the game though.

I'm stuck trying to find the last "see something you shouldn't see" thing, but can point out where the 3rd, and 2nd last spoons are.

3rd in - Rock Spoon, found on the left most screen (one with the spiderman reference) in amongst the rubble.
2nd last - wooden spoon, found on left hand tree at the gates to the park.



HarrymanGRHarrymanGR

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

What the...

So committing suicide is that hard...



b-ryeguyb-ryeguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

i loved it

sad story, but very true.


People find this review helpful!

RockLouRockLou

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Orgasmic

This might be the best game I have ever played!