Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


KardibaskKardibask

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Amazing game

This game is...different then all the other flahes on newgrounds, stays true to the movie and has an interesting stoy line that yu just want to learn more about. Greatjob! 5/5 10/10 although it would have been interesting if after you win the game with all spoons yu unlock a Chris R side of the story.



krish777krish777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

awesomeness..

This is a really good game really worth the few hours I spent playing this.. lol



kinjite3gskinjite3gs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Good game

this is one of coolest games on newgrounds, for those that like adventure point n' click games like this one period


People find this review helpful!

KyleRobertsKyleRoberts

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

I think I missed the point...

It was still great in terms of execution, but I don't get the joke obviously. The game was slow...and I spent more time on this than I usually do....but it just felt dull...



OgenBOgenB

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Where the hell did you meet a man like that?

How could I possibly critique this game? Tell me? I've wanted to see a Room game for a long time.

I love the little touches, the boobies phone number in the prison was just priceless.

PLEASE make this a downloadable game for the Wii!

So. Onto the movie. How can I describe my infinite love for the movie? I've seen it over 80 times, and almost 10-20 times at the theater. My little group has gained a nickname at the local theater at screenings (Front Row Three) for our loyalty to the movie and our jokes which we update every time we watch it.

I met Tommy Wiseau, he is EXACTLY like he is in the movie. I had him sign my Sobieski bottle (which is the vodka used in the movie) my Room DVD case and of course a Spoon, which I wear in my hat.

THANK you Tom for spreading the awesomeness that is The Room!


People find this review helpful!