Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


VladNefariousVladNefarious

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Awesome!

Only Tom Fulp can steal an hour and a half from me, and make me glad about it...
Oh, and JustaVoter, it's Christopher Walken.



aesthetictooaesthetictoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

GREAT GAME

******************SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

to get to the ending, be sure to get all the spoons first, then go back to your bedroom and shoot yourself with the gun that was found after smashing up the bedroom in RAGE mode!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME
P.S. kill everyone first, and find the secret room


People find this review helpful!

spoiler911spoiler911

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Getting all 10 spoons is a must

The ending is awsome!


People find this review helpful!

JasonTheMaplerJasonTheMapler

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Great Game

*SPOILERS FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO SOLVE THIS THEMSELVES*

All 6 Unseeables:

1st: After Lisa wants to take a nap with you, go back downstairs and you'll see Denny playing with himself.

2nd: After you get the first unseeable, go to Mark's Love Home and you'll see Mark with Lisa's mother.

3rd: After you take Denny home, go inside his home and you'll see him taking a crap.

4th: When you leave whime having coffee with Mark, go back inside and you'll see him writing on your portrait for "Favorite Customer" or whatever.

5th: When you go to work on your birthday Lisa's mom will come in your home, go back inside and you'll see her farting into a balloon.

6th: After Peter falls, go to Mark's room right away to see him worth shipping his picture. (Credits to Adam-Beilgard for 6th Unseeable)

*SPOILER FOR GETTING FINDING THE ROOM*

When you are at full rage mode at the very end, go to where Denny's room is located and punch the large crack on the wall on the right of Denny's room.

I hope this helped for some people.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

rawrdino11rawrdino11

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

The fuck?

It's a great game, and i wanna see the movie.
but, where the hell do i go to "Record everything!" did i maybe buy the recorder too early? i bought it on day 3.
any help would be great