Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


Turkman-incTurkman-inc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

EPIC!!

ohh man this game was so good i actually watched the movie after playing xD.
it was a riot, that directing acting man is a BIG FUCKING JOKE to say the least.
making a romantic drama with serius intent end ending up delivering a comedy bwhaha now that's a parody worthy achievement.

Great job on the game! it made me watch a movie i just had to see and inspired me to also make a tribute to this masterpeace.


People find this review helpful!

linc186linc186

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Grat game.....

It was fantastic. But the game made it look like it was a good movie. But that was the most god awful abomination ever excreted outof hollywood's or where ever the fuck's asshoel this was shot in/at. Im questioning due to the fact that...um...WHAT FUCKING NATIONALITY IS JOHNNY?



cafeenerush21cafeenerush21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

OH HAI GAME!

i lolled so hard. good jorb <3



BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

I'm torn...

On the one hand, you guys (Tom Fulp, JohnnyUtah, et all) did a GREAT job on this game. I mean, seriously, it's a pitch-perfect parody. The only problem is my pathological hatred for Tommy Wiseau. I just don't think this movie, or this man deserve this much dedication. Check out the legal battle that the Nostalgia Critic and the whole that guy with the glasses crew has gone through just for a review of his movie. So, I'm giving this game a good enough review score because it's a darned good game, and not voting at all on the one-to-five scale. So, huzzah and awwww drat, at the same time xD



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

cool adventure game of The Room

I've seen clips of "The Room" online and it seemed like a cool movie.
This game captures the movie almost to it's entirety in terms of plot probably. The dialogues were kinda on the lengthy side. This game kinda reminds me of Pico's School... but it seemed there was so much more you could do in this game. great work!