Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


scarefroscarefro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Loved it

All I need to do now is play it again on a computer that will run faster. I've seen the whole movie, bloody hilarious, and now this game, it made me laugh. Excellent work!



mike204mike204

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

SPOOOOOOOON!

I got all 10 spoons...
the game was nice, i liked it


People find this review helpful!

LaughingManiacFishLaughingManiacFish

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

wasted time

Never saw the movie, but retelling or not- this was bad.

The whole time you're just waiting, knowing "okay, my girlfriend is a whore and my best friend is backstabbing me." And nothing interesting happens in between all that, just more stuff insinuating what you already knew. Even if that happened in the movie and was somehow interesting it wasn't in this.

The ending, well tbh I expected the ending to be some weird twist by the time I was going wolfman on the criminal in the forest.

Then on the story I just have to vent- I mean Jesus Christ. The main character is just seemingly okay with her cheating on him and trusts her to... what? Not cheat on him more? Even though he knows she doesn't love him? Okay maybe it's denial. Then, the best friend turns out to be complete scum and doesn't give a fuck that she's lying and saying she's pregnant, or that his BEST FRIEND is getting married and he's screwing his fiance. Then he tosses her away at the end because he killed himself, while the whole mood was set that he didn't give a damn about the character in the first place and obviously thought she was more important. Although real people might still act this way.

Hate the story. Hate the people in the story.



disease666disease666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

wtf!?

how the hell do i record!?



vitoma1vitoma1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

where is that last spoon?

When you open up the menu with the spoons it's the second from the left, can someone tell me where the hell is it, i have been everywhere.

It is a Great game and i would love to see the alternative ending.