Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 3, 2010 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Nastwich 10 Points Make a nasty sandwich.
The Johnny 10 Points Get Johnny's cafe order from the movie.
Best Friend 25 Points Best your friend.
Bookworm 25 Points Read EVERYTHING.
Bugged 25 Points Record EVERYTHING (and listen).
Destroyer 25 Points Smash EVERYTHING.
Payback 25 Points It's a bitch.
Pusher 25 Points Push the hardest.
Rainmaker 25 Points Make it rain!
Runner 25 Points Win the race.
The Room 25 Points Find it.
Perfect Drug 50 Points Take down Chris R in three rounds.
Quarterback 50 Points Make a perfect pass every time.
Receiver 50 Points Catch the ball every time.
The Machine 50 Points Activate it.
Unsee 50 Points See everything you shouldn't see.

Author Comments

This game is our love letter to the greatest movie ever made.

Please go see "The Room" by Tommy Wiseau. It will change you forever.

Press "f" during play for FullScreen mode.

-- SOLUTIONS TO COMMON COMPLAINTS IN REVIEWS --

WARNING, don't read this if you don't want help or spoilers.

To record everything, buy the recorder and place it on the living room phone.

To cool off, stand near the fridge and open the freezer door.

Reviews


qballzqballz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

awesome

how do i make it rain and get payback?



ub3rtubaub3rtuba

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Amazing

I laughed my ass off from start to finish, this a game for those who have seen the movie, if you haven't, go see it THEN play, everything will make sense and it'll all be much funnier



folkmanfolkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

How do you end the game?

I get to part when he gets all mad and starts killing everyone and smashing everything, but what do I need to do when that happens?



LOL15000LOL15000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Wow.

I'll put this plain and simple. This is one of the most fun and addictive games I've ever played! It's so simple but intriging, the plot moves fast, and it's not a total death trap of frustration! Kudo's to you, game creators, this game ROCKS!



RickyBrownRickyBrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Dear Creators

My first review was wrong, and so I made a second one. I actually have played this game several more times since my first time beating it, and I might beat it once more just to get that stupid record everything trophy.

I also have The Room movie in my grubby little hands and am about to experience its full glory. Anyway, thanks for the inspiration and all the fun.
RB

PS my favorite part still is fighting Mark at the end, and it never seems to get old.


People find this review helpful!