Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2010 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Freeze is Coming 5 Points Freeze 3 enemies in one shot.
Acidic 5 Points Melt 100 castle pieces.
Air Burst 5 Points Detonate a remote bomb in flight.
Bombastic 5 Points Explode 100 castles pieces.
Death From Above 5 Points Hit and enemy directly with a parachute bomb.
Electric Boogaloo 5 Points Electrocute 5 enemies in one shot.
I'm a Lumberjack 5 Points Destroy 10 castles with only log ammo.
I'm Melting 5 Points Cover an enemy in acid.
Jack Frost 5 Points Freeze 100 castle pieces.
Ladies First 5 Points Kill a Princess or a Queen first on any level.
Last Laugh 5 Points Kill the Jester last on any level.
Logged to Death 5 Points Hit and kill an enemy directly with a log.
Oh The Humanity! 5 Points Burn 5 enemies in one shot.
Priority Target 5 Points Kill the king first on any level.
Pyromaniac 5 Points Burn 100 castle pieces.
Throw Like a Girl 5 Points Throw after the trebuchet has reached it's return point.
You're Doing It Wrong 5 Points Kill and enemy with a remove bomb without detonating it.
Prohibition 10 Points Destroy 100 barrels.
Veteran Crusher 10 Points Crush all castles
Golden God 25 Points Get gold medals on all castles.
Hell Froze Over Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Into The Void Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Even after crushing and capturing Arcturia, the Redvonian King was still longing for more castles to crush. Rumor has it that King Blutias has built sturdier castles in his cluster of islands known as Crushtania the Redvonian King wants them crushed. The King has sent you, his Seige Master, and Halgrim his finest mason, to assemble the greatest minds in the land to destroy Blutias's empire.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon.
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel, and all of the Beta Testers.

Controls:
Mouse to Fire, Release, and Reload
Arrow Keys to View Castle

Ver 1.3.2 - Added Medals.

Reviews


Killer1999Killer1999

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Cool Game

It's a pretty awesome and classic game, but it kind of gets repetetive and gets frustrating when you can't pass a certain level.


People find this review helpful!

ekv92ekv92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

An awaited sequel!

Crush the castle was good, but this is better! The story, the music and, of course, the graphics evolved in better.
What i liked most is realizing that there are more types of bullets than the previous version of this game.
I noted with disappointment that the game is still slow even with low quality, but who cares? ;-D

Overall: 9/10


People find this review helpful!

NoViceNoVice

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

awesome possum

WOW so good yet very challenging this is the kind of game i can keep playing, keep it up make it more interesting.



XayuiiXayuii

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Awesome :D

I love these types of games where you can go "OMG so close!!" or like "that's impossible!!!". Anyways it's a pretty cool game

Oh... and somehow i was able to do junkyard keeper in one shot too.. it was an awesome moment for me :D



quest4748quest4748

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Nice Graphics

And much better than I thought it would be with not too steep a learning curve while still being a decent challenge. Well done. I thought I'd play for about 5 minutes and get frustrated but I was at it for at least a half an hour and have bookmarked the game so I can find it again without having to hunt for it.


People find this review helpful!