Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2010 | 12:04 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 3, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

A Freeze is Coming 5 Points Freeze 3 enemies in one shot.
Acidic 5 Points Melt 100 castle pieces.
Air Burst 5 Points Detonate a remote bomb in flight.
Bombastic 5 Points Explode 100 castles pieces.
Death From Above 5 Points Hit and enemy directly with a parachute bomb.
Electric Boogaloo 5 Points Electrocute 5 enemies in one shot.
I'm a Lumberjack 5 Points Destroy 10 castles with only log ammo.
I'm Melting 5 Points Cover an enemy in acid.
Jack Frost 5 Points Freeze 100 castle pieces.
Ladies First 5 Points Kill a Princess or a Queen first on any level.
Last Laugh 5 Points Kill the Jester last on any level.
Logged to Death 5 Points Hit and kill an enemy directly with a log.
Oh The Humanity! 5 Points Burn 5 enemies in one shot.
Priority Target 5 Points Kill the king first on any level.
Pyromaniac 5 Points Burn 100 castle pieces.
Throw Like a Girl 5 Points Throw after the trebuchet has reached it's return point.
You're Doing It Wrong 5 Points Kill and enemy with a remove bomb without detonating it.
Prohibition 10 Points Destroy 100 barrels.
Veteran Crusher 10 Points Crush all castles
Golden God 25 Points Get gold medals on all castles.
Hell Froze Over Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Into The Void Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Even after crushing and capturing Arcturia, the Redvonian King was still longing for more castles to crush. Rumor has it that King Blutias has built sturdier castles in his cluster of islands known as Crushtania the Redvonian King wants them crushed. The King has sent you, his Seige Master, and Halgrim his finest mason, to assemble the greatest minds in the land to destroy Blutias's empire.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon.
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel, and all of the Beta Testers.

Controls:
Mouse to Fire, Release, and Reload
Arrow Keys to View Castle

Ver 1.3.2 - Added Medals.

Reviews


CharAznableCharAznable

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2010

I LOVE IT

Final Weapon, hard as hell to get, all I can say is go for the gold, it's worth it, omg, best thing ever *seriously trying to not spoil it* anyways, such a pain, but the thing I wanna know is the Hell froze over... I've tried almost everything, I still don't get how to get that one



kingssmankingssman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Love the physics

Great application of physics in a game, I love how some levels give you the freedom to "think outside of the box". I know one particular level where i had 4 shots to take down a castle with a bomb but i managed to pull it off in 1 with a well placed boulder throw



DroLordDroLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Awesome but not completely perfect

Its an amazing game and im still gonna give you 5/5 10/10 but there are some slight flaws, like the amount of force that must be put on the people to explode and die is off sometimes. The whole room will be on top of them and there stick in the middle unharmed.

Still extremely fun, loved all the different stuff you could throw, and my favorite was all the medals, kept me coming back to get golds on every levels.

Amazing job!



TequilaKGTequilaKG

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

MIssing: about 5 detonation bombs

Appreciate the effort in the art of the story lines, and the setup. My first detonate bomb on the level Well Wet Stone kept disappearing(would never land) if I clicked to hurry up to the next shot. My second issue was when you choose to reset, going from the castle all the way back to your catapult every time is a hassle. If it would just reset to the catapult that would save alot of frustration, if you have already reset 20 times thats almost a minutes' worth of time I could have been flinging objects at a castle. Other than that, all good.



RagewolfRagewolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2010

Very Good!!!

Love the game concept, it could be more entertaining but all in all it's good.
Note i got a achievement like 100 barrels destroy, but i only played the first 3 castles so i think theirs a glitch.