Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2010 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Own the skies with your piloting skills and support Ghost Recon troops in our 8-bit H.A.W.X game - H.A.W.X - The 8-bit game. Master five different aircraft and Eastern European terrain to become an elite H.A.W.X pilot. Play and unlock exclusive content for Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X 2.

Reviews


DraygoniusDraygonius

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Very Nice

Good solid game, great advertising ubisoft I will definatly consider getting this game. Consider it a success


People find this review helpful!

EvilDiskJockeyEvilDiskJockey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

I liked it

It was nice and relaxing to play. Something to play when you don't feel like investing hardcore into playing. Also reminds me of an old NES game I used to play long ago


People find this review helpful!

virtuamanvirtuaman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

well

damn i wanna program for Ubisoft games! I think I already programmed this game 5 years ago or so :) I wonder if they would pay me to program something? do they pay you lutc?



jftoumajftouma

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Rip off old ideas

The lowest possible rating... for someone trying to actually sell another game, you'd expect them to put more effort in. Lacks all ingenuity and repackages 1942 with modern day jets. Even the carrier is the same!!! Other attempts that scrolling plane shooters have been more jazzed up with different power ups or better graphics. Cut scenes reminiscent of 1980 Nintendo.



TwadTwad

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Meh, decent but boring

Its slow, long, repetitive, monotone.

Difference between planes is mostly cosmetic (the planes all behave pretty much the same no matter the stat difference, and weapons arent different wnough in performance and behavior)

RaidenX is much, much better in every way compared to this game.

Not much fun at all, i expected something faster, better designed, original and more exciting than this.


People find this review helpful!