Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sheriff Bot confronts One Eye, the most dangerous outlaw in the robo west.

This was my final piece entry into the TOFA 2010 flash tourny which i eventually won.

Though not as good as "Bear Bear" (to me and a few others) it still holds its own for 18 days work.

Big thanks to my Voice actors, Skark and Tomamoto for helping out on my entries for the past 3 months. It's been a blast working with you guys~

*Edit* Front page and daily first~ Thanks for the continuing support Newgrounds!

Reviews


NethBlackNethBlack

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

Just like a Western Style.....

Good job with it and it felt like the good old western days where robbers and bandits did this and Sheriffs risked their lives for the good for the people.

I give you a 10 for your awesome work and the voice acting, boy it sure did feel like I was breathing and living the good old days. LOL...


People find this review helpful!

TianwellTianwell

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

Awesome stuff.

Very nice story line. Everything was smooth and easy to follow. I am looking forward more :)



HechoEnJaliscoHechoEnJalisco

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

i looooooooove ittt

This is definitely the greatest western flash since the Ballad of CrippleKane! I was glued to the story from the get go. The voice acting is top notch. Usually I'll have a little trouble with TomaMoto voice just because sometimes I hear TomaMoto instead of the actor he is portraying. Congrats on winning the tournament! Maybe I'll try participating next year or whenever you guys do it.



jeand207jeand207

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Awesome

Pure awesome wrapped in a thick slice of Exceptionel, sprinkled with a dash of epic proportions!


People find this review helpful!

biged223biged223

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

Very nice work

As expected Zeurel, truley fantastic work, keep it up. And congratulations on winning the flash tourny. Can't wait to see more.

-Wolf