Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 30, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sheriff Bot confronts One Eye, the most dangerous outlaw in the robo west.

This was my final piece entry into the TOFA 2010 flash tourny which i eventually won.

Though not as good as "Bear Bear" (to me and a few others) it still holds its own for 18 days work.

Big thanks to my Voice actors, Skark and Tomamoto for helping out on my entries for the past 3 months. It's been a blast working with you guys~

*Edit* Front page and daily first~ Thanks for the continuing support Newgrounds!

Reviews


DeharkeDeharke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

A great movie

This was a great movie, but in full honesty the ending was disappointing.

With a story behind it, characters that were pretty cool and the animation that was beautiful, the ending that was put in was just... lacking.

Try to think of an ending that would be more epic instead of... something cheap.

And also, contrary to what MorkiaRed says, I feel Tarboy had a more completely story and was ultimately better.


People find this review helpful!

tanory07tanory07

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

lame ending

Stupidest ending ever, the last sheriff carries around a nuke gun? seriously? wtf..neways, i liked it if you could count out the ending



NinjaWaffles21NinjaWaffles21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

great moustaches + robots = awesome

best flash animation i have seen in awhile! keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

MorkiaRedMorkiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Very nice!

Looks about the same as bear bear ( I liked that one better to :D ) But the best I would have to say... this movie kicks tarboy's ass! Still can't believe that movie ever got to number one and held it for so long... anyways, keep up the great movies :D



iamlemoniamlemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

Wheres eastwood? :P

I liked everything dude, but you failed in the dialogues, and the last explosion, but you still deserve tha max rating :D
keep it up