Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 1, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick September 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sheriff Bot confronts One Eye, the most dangerous outlaw in the robo west.

This was my final piece entry into the TOFA 2010 flash tourny which i eventually won.

Though not as good as "Bear Bear" (to me and a few others) it still holds its own for 18 days work.

Big thanks to my Voice actors, Skark and Tomamoto for helping out on my entries for the past 3 months. It's been a blast working with you guys~

*Edit* Front page and daily first~ Thanks for the continuing support Newgrounds!

Reviews


artistofargothartistofargoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

How did deadeye kill an entire town?



gameguyDXgameguyDX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2012

This puts an interesting twists on two great themes. Something like this is pretty hard to pull off the right way. You are absolutely talented.


People find this review helpful!

dontdrillmedontdrillme

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

that was fantastic!! long story also, keep it up dude/chick! never would have thought of seeing stuff like this haha newgrounds has some fantastic minds submitting things here


People find this review helpful!

Capland1000Capland1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

That as got to be one of the most original and creative films I've seen all day. Please continue doing what you are doing. Newgrounds needs real artists like you. :)


People find this review helpful!

VladMcjaggerVladMcjagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Great work the story was well written and it was cool to see a mixture of the old west with futuristic robots. Also the voice acting was pretty good and the animation was amazing.


People find this review helpful!