Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[UPDATE #1, 2010/08/30]
Wow, frontpage! Many thanks Tom, cheers from France ^^

[UPDATE #2, 2010/09/03]
New fixed version including last level bug, gunpoint stage tank bug. We also increased the pixel interval from object to target frame.

[UPDATE #3, 2010/09/06]
version 1.01, it should fix all reported issues (freezing, levels not loading. black screens)

[UPDATE #4, 2010/09/07]
version 1.02

And don't forget to UPDATE your FLASH player to VERSION 10 (else do not complain about issues) and avoid Internet Explorer!

DESCRIPTION
Air Transporter is a helicopter simulator game. Control a high-power helicopter, handling all sorts of cargo as you go from one level to another. Build towers, quench (or start) fires, battle against tanks at wartime, and much more.

CONTROLS
Mouse control (recommended)
- Use [MOUSE] to control helicopter.
- Use [Left Mouse Click] to drop cargo (or [X]).

Keyboard control
- Use [ARROW] keys to control helicopter.

Common controls
- Hold [SHIFT] to activate free camera view.
- Q/E = Shift Left/Right rope UP (press [W] for both).
- A/D = Shift Left/Right rope DOWN (press [S] for both).
- Z/C = Unlink cargo from Left/Right rope (press [X] for both).
- Press [SPACE] to equalize ropes length.

First levels feature detailled tutorials.

Reviews


AttratenAttraten

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

dude

you need to fix the bugs they are wrecking the experience. i can play for 5 seconds without the whole thing freezing up.



vampireremenant1vampireremenant1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

it wont work stupid glitches

every time i turn it on im eaither invisible the screen is black or ill take off and the helicopter just stopd in the middle of the air its really annoying plz fix this


People find this review helpful!

AdronAdron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

Fun game, but buggy?

I love the concept, new and fresh and lots of fun to play. Annoying thing: If you lose focus on the window and have to click it to get focus back, your cargo is dropped which can be a disaster on some levels. And I am stuck at level 14 - it loads up as an all black screen and there is nothing I can do.


People find this review helpful!

willimilliwillimilli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

Spelling

Opps! Come cargo has gone in the water and drowned. might wanna fix that C. 9/10



minchomincho

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

plz fix it. FIX IT

got few things to say about this game:

nice concept. needs more work but i really like it

music may not fit but still like it.

STILL TOO GLITCHY!!! (on firefox n win 7)