Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[UPDATE #1, 2010/08/30]
Wow, frontpage! Many thanks Tom, cheers from France ^^

[UPDATE #2, 2010/09/03]
New fixed version including last level bug, gunpoint stage tank bug. We also increased the pixel interval from object to target frame.

[UPDATE #3, 2010/09/06]
version 1.01, it should fix all reported issues (freezing, levels not loading. black screens)

[UPDATE #4, 2010/09/07]
version 1.02

And don't forget to UPDATE your FLASH player to VERSION 10 (else do not complain about issues) and avoid Internet Explorer!

DESCRIPTION
Air Transporter is a helicopter simulator game. Control a high-power helicopter, handling all sorts of cargo as you go from one level to another. Build towers, quench (or start) fires, battle against tanks at wartime, and much more.

CONTROLS
Mouse control (recommended)
- Use [MOUSE] to control helicopter.
- Use [Left Mouse Click] to drop cargo (or [X]).

Keyboard control
- Use [ARROW] keys to control helicopter.

Common controls
- Hold [SHIFT] to activate free camera view.
- Q/E = Shift Left/Right rope UP (press [W] for both).
- A/D = Shift Left/Right rope DOWN (press [S] for both).
- Z/C = Unlink cargo from Left/Right rope (press [X] for both).
- Press [SPACE] to equalize ropes length.

First levels feature detailled tutorials.

Reviews


butsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbutsbuts

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

can't play because of a bug

It freezes after I finish the 1st level, it lets me restart but the entire screen is black, I went back to the menu and tried again and the screen is black. Refreshed the game, sat through your lame adverts and it froze again after the 1st level.



EnDotterEnDotter

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

2 bugs :(

I like the game but lvl 14 is black (i see only ui and not the lvl) and lvl 15 is unlocked instantly after lvl 13 is over. It says lvl 14 not done but still can start 15. 2nd bug (or 3rd) is that lvl 15 is unplayable. It fails as soon as i start it and opens up a menu to restart it.... :(


People find this review helpful!

RealPartyboiRealPartyboi

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Game cant be started.

I tried everything but the game does not start. Completely broken game --> 0 Stars.



Onyx2Onyx2

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

kind of cool

but i couldnt finish playing cause of some bugs the lvls dont start



chaklongchaklong

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Good

Good idea and design etc, but controls and boringness bring this game down.