Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[UPDATE #1, 2010/08/30]
Wow, frontpage! Many thanks Tom, cheers from France ^^

[UPDATE #2, 2010/09/03]
New fixed version including last level bug, gunpoint stage tank bug. We also increased the pixel interval from object to target frame.

[UPDATE #3, 2010/09/06]
version 1.01, it should fix all reported issues (freezing, levels not loading. black screens)

[UPDATE #4, 2010/09/07]
version 1.02

And don't forget to UPDATE your FLASH player to VERSION 10 (else do not complain about issues) and avoid Internet Explorer!

DESCRIPTION
Air Transporter is a helicopter simulator game. Control a high-power helicopter, handling all sorts of cargo as you go from one level to another. Build towers, quench (or start) fires, battle against tanks at wartime, and much more.

CONTROLS
Mouse control (recommended)
- Use [MOUSE] to control helicopter.
- Use [Left Mouse Click] to drop cargo (or [X]).

Keyboard control
- Use [ARROW] keys to control helicopter.

Common controls
- Hold [SHIFT] to activate free camera view.
- Q/E = Shift Left/Right rope UP (press [W] for both).
- A/D = Shift Left/Right rope DOWN (press [S] for both).
- Z/C = Unlink cargo from Left/Right rope (press [X] for both).
- Press [SPACE] to equalize ropes length.

First levels feature detailled tutorials.

Reviews


carvexcarvex

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Good but could be improved

A very fun and addicting game, had me playing for at least an hour. Same problem as most other people, level 14 won't load, seems like a simple fix. Good controls, but seems just a little too floaty. The cables could also be a little less bouncy. A few minor improvements could make this a great game.


People find this review helpful!

SatansFallSatansFall

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

doesn't work the entire way through

level 14 is black for me and level 15 just automatically fails me, but the gameplay was a ton of fun



code4165code4165

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

cant play

like the style of the game but cant get past first level it froze every time


People find this review helpful!

squeeze942squeeze942

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Bugs

I like the game. Well i like level 1 being i cant get past it because every time i let the box down where im suposed to it freezes.


People find this review helpful!

GROOV3ST3RGROOV3ST3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Well done

Black screen at Jump (lvl 14) beware! Otherwise an awesome physics based game :) Really well done