Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[UPDATE #1, 2010/08/30]
Wow, frontpage! Many thanks Tom, cheers from France ^^

[UPDATE #2, 2010/09/03]
New fixed version including last level bug, gunpoint stage tank bug. We also increased the pixel interval from object to target frame.

[UPDATE #3, 2010/09/06]
version 1.01, it should fix all reported issues (freezing, levels not loading. black screens)

[UPDATE #4, 2010/09/07]
version 1.02

And don't forget to UPDATE your FLASH player to VERSION 10 (else do not complain about issues) and avoid Internet Explorer!

DESCRIPTION
Air Transporter is a helicopter simulator game. Control a high-power helicopter, handling all sorts of cargo as you go from one level to another. Build towers, quench (or start) fires, battle against tanks at wartime, and much more.

CONTROLS
Mouse control (recommended)
- Use [MOUSE] to control helicopter.
- Use [Left Mouse Click] to drop cargo (or [X]).

Keyboard control
- Use [ARROW] keys to control helicopter.

Common controls
- Hold [SHIFT] to activate free camera view.
- Q/E = Shift Left/Right rope UP (press [W] for both).
- A/D = Shift Left/Right rope DOWN (press [S] for both).
- Z/C = Unlink cargo from Left/Right rope (press [X] for both).
- Press [SPACE] to equalize ropes length.

First levels feature detailled tutorials.

Reviews


oboeshoeoboeshoe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

level 15

The ramp immediatly falls into the water, i can't complete it. Please fix this it's a shame to stop at level 15


People find this review helpful!

Hikari12Hikari12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

You can't be accurate

with level 9. The cargo kept getting away when I tried to stack it. So I'm stuck on lvl 9. Please either make the ship move slower or make the box in order so I can unload it fast



YzfRiderYzfRider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

great game but level 15 instant fail

please fix


People find this review helpful!

shmottoshmotto

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

loved it, actully fav game atm on newgrounds.com

the only problem with it like so many other people have said is lv 14 being black (but after 3 days trying ended up workin) and lv15 cant start it object in the water lol... its a excleent game loved every min of it please make another game better lvls mabye make a massive bulding lol thanks michael g


People find this review helpful!

celtdragonceltdragon

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Level 15 BUG!!!

Overall great game. Loved it, but had to go to another site because level 12 froze on me multiple times here. On the other site, level 15 has a piece that "drops" in the water. it's not even touching! I mean immediately, not even enough time to hit start! Possibly add a level code so I don't have to go through all the levels because one version isn't working on one site.


People find this review helpful!