Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[UPDATE #1, 2010/08/30]
Wow, frontpage! Many thanks Tom, cheers from France ^^

[UPDATE #2, 2010/09/03]
New fixed version including last level bug, gunpoint stage tank bug. We also increased the pixel interval from object to target frame.

[UPDATE #3, 2010/09/06]
version 1.01, it should fix all reported issues (freezing, levels not loading. black screens)

[UPDATE #4, 2010/09/07]
version 1.02

And don't forget to UPDATE your FLASH player to VERSION 10 (else do not complain about issues) and avoid Internet Explorer!

DESCRIPTION
Air Transporter is a helicopter simulator game. Control a high-power helicopter, handling all sorts of cargo as you go from one level to another. Build towers, quench (or start) fires, battle against tanks at wartime, and much more.

CONTROLS
Mouse control (recommended)
- Use [MOUSE] to control helicopter.
- Use [Left Mouse Click] to drop cargo (or [X]).

Keyboard control
- Use [ARROW] keys to control helicopter.

Common controls
- Hold [SHIFT] to activate free camera view.
- Q/E = Shift Left/Right rope UP (press [W] for both).
- A/D = Shift Left/Right rope DOWN (press [S] for both).
- Z/C = Unlink cargo from Left/Right rope (press [X] for both).
- Press [SPACE] to equalize ropes length.

First levels feature detailled tutorials.

Reviews


HyzhakHyzhak

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

i have got a bug

SecurityError: Error #2122: ...: Loader.content: http://uploads.ungrounded.net/546000/
546844_2965.swf ... http://www.mochiads.com/static/lib/se rvices/MochiLC.swf. ... checkPolicyFile ....
at flash.display::Loader/get content()
at MethodInfo-56()



KhatruKhatru

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Lovely

I have little to add. Great everything. The levels were so damn frustrating you just got to love them. I was stuck in some of them for quite a while.

I seem to be having a problem with the last level though. As soon as I put the first piece in the right spot the game is over. I would love to finish the puzzle and I have to congratulate you on picking a piece by Banksy.

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

SiteySitey

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

nice

but i dont get any sense of achievement from it with my level of patience. just not that fun.



ForicForic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

fun and frustrating

though what i found odd was the end level, because if you put 1 correct puzzle piece down you win the game even though you havent solved the whole thing


People find this review helpful!

IcerapierIcerapier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

<<awesome!!!>>

I'm stuck in level 11!!! help me!!!