Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 30, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

[UPDATE #1, 2010/08/30]
Wow, frontpage! Many thanks Tom, cheers from France ^^

[UPDATE #2, 2010/09/03]
New fixed version including last level bug, gunpoint stage tank bug. We also increased the pixel interval from object to target frame.

[UPDATE #3, 2010/09/06]
version 1.01, it should fix all reported issues (freezing, levels not loading. black screens)

[UPDATE #4, 2010/09/07]
version 1.02

And don't forget to UPDATE your FLASH player to VERSION 10 (else do not complain about issues) and avoid Internet Explorer!

DESCRIPTION
Air Transporter is a helicopter simulator game. Control a high-power helicopter, handling all sorts of cargo as you go from one level to another. Build towers, quench (or start) fires, battle against tanks at wartime, and much more.

CONTROLS
Mouse control (recommended)
- Use [MOUSE] to control helicopter.
- Use [Left Mouse Click] to drop cargo (or [X]).

Keyboard control
- Use [ARROW] keys to control helicopter.

Common controls
- Hold [SHIFT] to activate free camera view.
- Q/E = Shift Left/Right rope UP (press [W] for both).
- A/D = Shift Left/Right rope DOWN (press [S] for both).
- Z/C = Unlink cargo from Left/Right rope (press [X] for both).
- Press [SPACE] to equalize ropes length.

First levels feature detailled tutorials.

Reviews


KillerkrisKillerkris

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

WHy

So much potential, but why do people insist on releasing games without bug testing them first! Please re-release and ill play, but until then i cannot



XxHeavellxXXxHeavellxX

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Fix?

It looks like a good game if only it didn't freeze everytime : / plz make it work?



AngelxofxChaosAngelxofxChaos

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Looks like I'm not the only one...

...who saw a bug on the first level. Please fix it so that it won't freeze when I try to put the crate on the truck. I'll give you a five for effort, though.



LasiaceLasiace

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

OH COME ON!

Why is it that the first level freezes all the time?!



Frazier6567Frazier6567

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

UGH

I Honastly thought this game was going to be really fun.. then, on the first level, I picked up the box, went to drop it on the truck, then, as soon as it touched the white outline, the level froze, not the game though, I could hit the menu button and go back, but when I tried to start the level again, it wouldnt.