Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 8:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This version should be easier than the previous one, enjoy

*UPDATE*
I'm glad to know people like this game (and some people are claiming that they can't stop playing or just should be working...) thank you for the third daily place!

*RE-UPDATE*
I just noticed this game is on the featured section XD and i don't know for how long it was there. thank you again for all the kind and touching comments!

*RE-UPDATE*
Thank you for the weekly third award! ;)

-and some people are worried because they make long comments, i really don't mind about that, in fact i like to read everything you have to say

-also, keep in mind this is NOT suposed to be a real professional dj software! It's a FLASH GAME SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME FUN, (AND I MEAN, EVERYONE, MY MOTHER ACTUALLY LOVES THIS GAME, REALLY)

*Saving songs*- yes, you need an external software to save songs to your hard drive because IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO THIS IN FLASH!
it's not my fault ;)

Have fun!
Filipe Lopes

Reviews


weehoareweehoare

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

Amazing!

This is already on your favourites list!
OH SHI-


People find this review helpful!

BEARCAVALRYBEARCAVALRY

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Procrastination

Is what this game is causing me to do, haha. Good stuff though, if you ever do another one, you should include some "filthy" synths, also known as wubs, or whatever.


People find this review helpful!

DaRkFoX212DaRkFoX212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Deserves a 5 to me



DrumstylezDrumstylez

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

dude ima animate sweet rave parties with that shit

the reviews below me are kinda stupid, who would be expecting a real turn table with all that epic shit for free on the internet. that shit you brought us there is GOLD. 5/5 +1 for The Kick


People find this review helpful!
DjSonicx responds:

"real turn table with all that epic shit for free on the internet"
That's a good point too, thanks ;)


TreeFiddyTreeFiddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Bro...

This game kicks some major butt!
The kicks + Claps is a classical sound.