Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 8:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This version should be easier than the previous one, enjoy

*UPDATE*
I'm glad to know people like this game (and some people are claiming that they can't stop playing or just should be working...) thank you for the third daily place!

*RE-UPDATE*
I just noticed this game is on the featured section XD and i don't know for how long it was there. thank you again for all the kind and touching comments!

*RE-UPDATE*
Thank you for the weekly third award! ;)

-and some people are worried because they make long comments, i really don't mind about that, in fact i like to read everything you have to say

-also, keep in mind this is NOT suposed to be a real professional dj software! It's a FLASH GAME SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME FUN, (AND I MEAN, EVERYONE, MY MOTHER ACTUALLY LOVES THIS GAME, REALLY)

*Saving songs*- yes, you need an external software to save songs to your hard drive because IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO THIS IN FLASH!
it's not my fault ;)

Have fun!
Filipe Lopes

Reviews


ShadowcatkingShadowcatking

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Nice

It's really sweet that anyone could make a flash like this
It's very interactive and the selections are perfect
keep up the good work



phinsdomerfanphinsdomerfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

Pure Fun and Awesomeness

This game just makes u want to come back and play over and over again. I feel like i wanna be a DJ now



MOC-ProductionsMOC-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

WOW

Normally I hate stuff like this, but I found myself strangely addicted to it. I had a ton of fun with this. Great job.



strikerxxstrikerxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

DUDE

i havent even played this yet and i know it is gonna be the most baddest kick ass game on here keep these up ~strikerxxx



Imbleh666Imbleh666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

dear sheepwolf

i love you <3


People find this review helpful!