Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 8:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This version should be easier than the previous one, enjoy

*UPDATE*
I'm glad to know people like this game (and some people are claiming that they can't stop playing or just should be working...) thank you for the third daily place!

*RE-UPDATE*
I just noticed this game is on the featured section XD and i don't know for how long it was there. thank you again for all the kind and touching comments!

*RE-UPDATE*
Thank you for the weekly third award! ;)

-and some people are worried because they make long comments, i really don't mind about that, in fact i like to read everything you have to say

-also, keep in mind this is NOT suposed to be a real professional dj software! It's a FLASH GAME SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME FUN, (AND I MEAN, EVERYONE, MY MOTHER ACTUALLY LOVES THIS GAME, REALLY)

*Saving songs*- yes, you need an external software to save songs to your hard drive because IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO THIS IN FLASH!
it's not my fault ;)

Have fun!
Filipe Lopes

Reviews


airbuddy22airbuddy22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

omg awesome...ige

so many things i can do with this


People find this review helpful!

asemasem

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2010

so many beets

i love this i cant stop mixing but one small problem is that some times the 2nd mixer does not work and i wish we could download this game (plz try and make a downlodeabul version) other wise i loved it



picosmatepicosmate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

we need...

we need a record and dowload feature 2this but HEY great game. im lookin forward to more.


People find this review helpful!

WulfMixerWulfMixer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

its the sickest mixing game ive ever played

its amazing fun and its like a mini club at ur house ^^



SupDawg2213SupDawg2213

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

i give it an awesome

i love it but if you could save your beats i would have a night club open already