Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 8:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This version should be easier than the previous one, enjoy

*UPDATE*
I'm glad to know people like this game (and some people are claiming that they can't stop playing or just should be working...) thank you for the third daily place!

*RE-UPDATE*
I just noticed this game is on the featured section XD and i don't know for how long it was there. thank you again for all the kind and touching comments!

*RE-UPDATE*
Thank you for the weekly third award! ;)

-and some people are worried because they make long comments, i really don't mind about that, in fact i like to read everything you have to say

-also, keep in mind this is NOT suposed to be a real professional dj software! It's a FLASH GAME SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME FUN, (AND I MEAN, EVERYONE, MY MOTHER ACTUALLY LOVES THIS GAME, REALLY)

*Saving songs*- yes, you need an external software to save songs to your hard drive because IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO THIS IN FLASH!
it's not my fault ;)

Have fun!
Filipe Lopes

Reviews


ChairmanCrabsChairmanCrabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

Best mixer ever.

I just love to scratch but i ushually cant sense i dont have dj hero or a crab scratch.
10/10
5/5



dragonwarriorSdragonwarriorS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

what gave you the idea to make this game?

i'm curious as to how you got to make this awesome game. what was your idea or inspiration? casual outreach, just plain accessible? what was your motive?



Zelda4316Zelda4316

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

I love this

It is amazing of this music oh i just love it.
Tell me how u get videos or games on here plz.
1000000000/10
5/5



MandyTheKillerMandyTheKiller

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

The game is awesome but...

When I try to add a beat/synth/hats, the rythm don't sync at all. And sometimes, it's lagging.

It's just a constructive review. Don't take it personnaly.


DjSonicx responds:

No i didn't, actually i understand this might happen on some computers, this game have many effects and layers (i mean, the mixer picture is one layer, the background is another layer, and the light effects have another layer etc...) it's a bit too much for some computers


greatest309greatest309

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

wow

love the scratches more than beats