Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 8:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This version should be easier than the previous one, enjoy

*UPDATE*
I'm glad to know people like this game (and some people are claiming that they can't stop playing or just should be working...) thank you for the third daily place!

*RE-UPDATE*
I just noticed this game is on the featured section XD and i don't know for how long it was there. thank you again for all the kind and touching comments!

*RE-UPDATE*
Thank you for the weekly third award! ;)

-and some people are worried because they make long comments, i really don't mind about that, in fact i like to read everything you have to say

-also, keep in mind this is NOT suposed to be a real professional dj software! It's a FLASH GAME SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME FUN, (AND I MEAN, EVERYONE, MY MOTHER ACTUALLY LOVES THIS GAME, REALLY)

*Saving songs*- yes, you need an external software to save songs to your hard drive because IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO THIS IN FLASH!
it's not my fault ;)

Have fun!
Filipe Lopes

Reviews


LentesEssilorLentesEssilor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Cool

Most people complain that you can't save your songs, but honestly, it's a flash game!

maybe it's just impossible to create a flash game with such a feature !

And i already knew it was possible to save songs using an audio capture softwtare, but it's good to se that you pointed that out so other people could see it.

I love the vaiety of songs you have in there, i even like the mix between orchestral and trance stuff, and yea, this game looks more simple than the previous one (but it still has great features)



death54545death54545

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Great game

Heres my mix.
1 Disc playin computer other playing its coming
Up key Its coming
Down key jungle warfare
Left key Tech hats
Right key tech bongos
Enter key The Kick
KeyBoard W



NerdymationsNerdymations

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Sweet!

Fun and simple! Great game, good job! :)


People find this review helpful!

WTeen8WTeen8

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Cool

nicely done if only you could record the songs in game and download mp3s of them. oh well. Great game.


People find this review helpful!

dedweirdodedweirdo

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

Good

pretty good although if it were possible, a feature to save/share songs would be great.


People find this review helpful!