Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2010 | 8:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This version should be easier than the previous one, enjoy

*UPDATE*
I'm glad to know people like this game (and some people are claiming that they can't stop playing or just should be working...) thank you for the third daily place!

*RE-UPDATE*
I just noticed this game is on the featured section XD and i don't know for how long it was there. thank you again for all the kind and touching comments!

*RE-UPDATE*
Thank you for the weekly third award! ;)

-and some people are worried because they make long comments, i really don't mind about that, in fact i like to read everything you have to say

-also, keep in mind this is NOT suposed to be a real professional dj software! It's a FLASH GAME SO EVERYONE CAN HAVE SOME FUN, (AND I MEAN, EVERYONE, MY MOTHER ACTUALLY LOVES THIS GAME, REALLY)

*Saving songs*- yes, you need an external software to save songs to your hard drive because IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO THIS IN FLASH!
it's not my fault ;)

Have fun!
Filipe Lopes

Reviews


SkykoiSkykoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

This is like the best thing ever :O



DaRkFoX212DaRkFoX212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Deserves a 5 to me



axelsk8axelsk8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

Totally agree with shadowtankguy337!I have newgrounds account for over a year,and still love playing! :D



purejshotspurejshots

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Not for acctual music my A**! I think you can come up with some sick base beats



ilaganmyra23ilaganmyra23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

THE best game EVER!!!!!!!!!!