Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 27, 2010 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Get the whole song here

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-am-a-loser-single/id690377544

Edit: 30/8/2010 - Omigod!! Thanks so much for the front page! This means the world to me!! :D

A music video inspired by own life situation from the bottom of my heart designed to motivate everyone facing their own struggles in life!

My sincerest apologies to Newgrounds for not being able to upload the entire video and only the first sad part due to extreme file size. Please be kind enough to view the entire video and song at the link given in the Flash file or at jackbliss.newgrounds.com

Thanks for watching and leave a review. I reply as many as I can :)

Reviews


SND27SND27

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

great video

it was amaizing,beautiful(what people have already said)
i wish i could make someting like this


People find this review helpful!
jackbliss responds:

Thanks for the review. Btw I read your comment on Youtube so double thanks!! Also if you wanna make something like this or even better than this just go out and do it. Newgrounds is a great place to start. PM me if you need any help :)


BokyBoky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Amazing! Sch a deep song!

Original idea and a very touching song, is this a personal experience or just an idea?


jackbliss responds:

Well some of it is... like gettin rejected by a record company and finding out the girl I liked was actually avoiding me because she loved someone else. The old man dying was based on my grandfather losing his wife in 2008 and some were pretending to be sad while he was totally destroyed inside and was never the same again. Rest are based on my own imagination of what a loser might feel like. Thanks for the review!


imxlntimxlnt

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

wow this was depressing

have some zoloft

please talk to a doctor before taking this medication
may cause urinary tract infections, diarhea or even death.



JimmyTheCaterpillarJimmyTheCaterpillar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

Dang...

I gotta say, I've never seen anything so deep on newgrounds. It's just a sad song in every way. Great job.

10/10
5/5
Favorited.



kodocha7kodocha7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

really nice

great song i really love it and i understand so much


jackbliss responds:

Kool man always awesome to connect!