Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your castle is under siege! Use your catapult to launch peasants to reach a neighbor castle and ask for help. Use magic, bombs, beans, beer and other crazy stuff to reach your goal.

Your game will auto-save after each throw.

*** IMPORTANT***
This game is inspired by previous launching games such as Toss the Turtle and Learn to Fly just to name a few. I am aware of the similarities.

Special thanks to the artist who made an amazing job.

CONTROLS
Mouse to interact
Arrow keys to control glider
Press the icons on the bottom left to use the special items

Reviews


Darth890Darth890

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

I LOVE IT

This game is one of the best Launch games I've ever Played. This should be able to rate more than just 10!


People find this review helpful!

doomshot123doomshot123

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

it's ok

i'm with dreamsfan and mxdude toss the turtle is much more fun but it's still good i give it a 8


People find this review helpful!

tatto23tatto23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

i love this kind of games

i like it but its totally diferent toss the turtle, i finish it in a few hours and toss the turtle was extremeley long, for me, and once that you used all your stuffs iths just lucky!!!! i leave the game to check facebook like 3 minutes and still bonging lol!!
One of the most imprtant features of toss the turtle is that you can control your character, Either there are a lot of stuffs to buy!!!
Good game!! :)


People find this review helpful!

mxdudemxdude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

good but

i do think toss the turtle is best cant beat it



ZLJ1776ZLJ1776

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Amazing!

Give all my 5 woos to this.