Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your castle is under siege! Use your catapult to launch peasants to reach a neighbor castle and ask for help. Use magic, bombs, beans, beer and other crazy stuff to reach your goal.

Your game will auto-save after each throw.

*** IMPORTANT***
This game is inspired by previous launching games such as Toss the Turtle and Learn to Fly just to name a few. I am aware of the similarities.

Special thanks to the artist who made an amazing job.

CONTROLS
Mouse to interact
Arrow keys to control glider
Press the icons on the bottom left to use the special items

Reviews


victorfffvictorfff

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

AWESOME §!!§!#¤#%

i loved the artwork and the gameplay! it was an exelent game experience and i hope i will find more like this in the future to waste my life with!



digitallyBakeddigitallyBaked

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Great cept for spin

I love this game, yes its like toss the turtle but you've got different characters(awesome art style), sick intro, interesting game mechanics, etc

Would've given it a 9 but the spinning makes me wanna blow chunks



heebzheebz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

I looves it!

Only things I don't like much about this is, too much spin... gets pretty trippy after a while. And I think it has a better feel when they launch forward and bounce forward, the spinning just seems a bit exccessive. And it's easy to quickly get upgrades. Other than all that, The game is still alot of fun! Keep it up man :)


People find this review helpful!

Darth890Darth890

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

I LOVE IT

This game is one of the best Launch games I've ever Played. This should be able to rate more than just 10!


People find this review helpful!

doomshot123doomshot123

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

it's ok

i'm with dreamsfan and mxdude toss the turtle is much more fun but it's still good i give it a 8


People find this review helpful!