Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your castle is under siege! Use your catapult to launch peasants to reach a neighbor castle and ask for help. Use magic, bombs, beans, beer and other crazy stuff to reach your goal.

Your game will auto-save after each throw.

*** IMPORTANT***
This game is inspired by previous launching games such as Toss the Turtle and Learn to Fly just to name a few. I am aware of the similarities.

Special thanks to the artist who made an amazing job.

CONTROLS
Mouse to interact
Arrow keys to control glider
Press the icons on the bottom left to use the special items

Reviews


JakelolJakelol

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

To comment upon what has been said

I've noticed some of the reviews for this unfairly compare it to toss the turtle. Yes TtT is a fantastic and addicting flash game. HOWEVER, there were other games of this genre way before TtT and there will be way more after. This was a pretty solid game.


People find this review helpful!

Panda-KunPanda-Kun

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

I like it

but add bottom for zoom out


People find this review helpful!

ajeeyunzajeeyunz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

love this game!

love this game! I won it in 17 attempts. and guess what, I get my 40,000 feet purely lucky, didn't use any trick or stuff. LOL.

my suggestion, as people may already said, give more specific properties for each character, bumpy, or jumps higher if get hit by bomb, or anything else.

good job mate! love to find more similar games from you guys!

PS: to get 3rd character, maximize your bombs (both power and quantity), and upgrade your catapult 3 times. after that, just shoot your peasant (or that silly king) as hard as possible, and as high as possible. after you feel your character hit the maximum height from catapult, simply use your bombs, I only use 3 bombs to get 1,500 feet. hope it helps!


People find this review helpful!

HshawHshaw

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

quite good

I think it would be better if there were more upgrades



TorturedPianistTorturedPianist

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Entertaining :)

I'm pretty entertained and I love the music!