Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2010 | 4:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Your castle is under siege! Use your catapult to launch peasants to reach a neighbor castle and ask for help. Use magic, bombs, beans, beer and other crazy stuff to reach your goal.

Your game will auto-save after each throw.

*** IMPORTANT***
This game is inspired by previous launching games such as Toss the Turtle and Learn to Fly just to name a few. I am aware of the similarities.

Special thanks to the artist who made an amazing job.

CONTROLS
Mouse to interact
Arrow keys to control glider
Press the icons on the bottom left to use the special items

Reviews


SkulldiggerSkulldigger

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

EXCELLENT, but just one question . . .

Your flash submissions are without a doubt my favs. I have to give you credit yet again on some wonderful visual work. You also have a great knack for developing innovative and interesting upgrades. However, as with all tossing games, there comes a point which demands a bit more grinding than one is willing to put into a casual game. I can't help but wonder if the game would lose something valuable if this element were removed. Perhaps it could be altered so that the repetition for the sake of points/money could be balanced with length of gameplay. Either way, thanks for the hard work!


People find this review helpful!

OMGWTFBBQROFLMAOOMGWTFBBQROFLMAO

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2010

GREAT GAME :D

I love tossing games and this is no exception. I LOVE IT. And to Salogel, get a character 1500 feet in the sky. :)


People find this review helpful!

ThisIsAbetterNameThisIsAbetterName

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2010

Good, but...

It reminds me of another certain game involving throwing something as far as you can... *Not Advertising*


Louissi responds:

As said in the description, this game is inspired by many others


SimoraSimora

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

nice

good game, helped me pass the day.



SalogelSalogel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

Just a question

I unlocked the peasant, the maiden & the king, but: How do I unlock the other character?