Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2010 | 6:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 26, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Keeping Hell Whole 25 Points Send all three souls back to hell.
Playing the Blues 25 Points Upset Luke by not getting all three souls.
The Crops are Safe 25 Points Kill all 15 locust in the game.
Fear for Fetus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Grim Truth Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Designated Driver Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fetch dog Fetch Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Human Pinata Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Last Dance Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Mask We Wear Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

UPDATE = All the medals are working now! Thanks, Tom.

Help the demon capture three Reincarnies in this third installment of the series!

Well, it has been over a year since I have started this game. You can actually see how much has changed since the start of this game by playing the past couple of minis. I'm sorry for the long wait and I hope it was worth it.

This time the demon is sent to capture 3 Reincarnies who are now hiding out in New Orleans, Louisiana. Find out if they are up to no good and send them back to hell to please Luke!

I restarted the kickstarter.com project if you want to redonate @ http://www.kickstarter.co m/projects/1878730846/rei ncarnation-bring-evil-to-
life

There are 10 medals in this game.

Reviews


CaOmDaYnCaOmDaYn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2010

Amazing start! disappointing end...

Graphics: Nothing special but its nice and clean and looks good! I love your portrayal of Lucifer and hell as more of a business, its funny in its own sense. :) 3/3

Sound: Good clean sound effects and some pretty cool dark tunes to go along with it as well! Very pleasant all around. 3/3

Execution: Ok this is where things got shaky. The first half of the game was great! Good puzzles and tricky combinations! I felt very satisfied when I killed the first guy after all the puzzle solving it took up to that point. Then I clicked 4 or 5 items and the second one died... then it took even less then the third died. The game was over and I was left wanting more from it all. I understand that animation and programming takes a lot of time, but it was just that great buildup that really let it down for me when I found out what I thought was the halfway point was truly about 90% through the game. I liked how the first guy could be redeemed and you get a bad ending from it, well It would have been a great challenge if all three had that possibility! I just felt like the end ran out of ideas or was rushed, that's all. 1/3

Overall I loved the game, but it ends to suddenly for me. Nothing new was brought into the game for originality, and although I love the series it would be nice for some new additions to the game play now and then. Good quality overall!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

CelrisCelris

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

---------

Can't continue if I exit and come back. Really sucks



JoperoxJoperox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

i cant do it

not bad



prettyAlexprettyAlex

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Cool

Cool game!!!



Twipi94Twipi94

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2014

Had to rate it low because I had to start over because of a glitch. I went to the building with the elevator too early and I was unable to exit past the outside of the building.